La manifestazione di Roma

Roma, Italia. Anzi no. Roma, Grecia…

2 risposte a “La manifestazione di Roma

  1. Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The layout look great though!

    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

  2. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha
    plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Lascia un commento

